Uploaded on 2022-05-29

Seventeen (Korean: 세븐틴; stylized in all caps or as SVT) is a South Korean boy band formed by Pledis Entertainment. The group consists of thirteen members: S.Coups, Jeonghan, Joshua, Jun, Hoshi, Wonwoo, Woozi, DK, Mingyu, The8, Seungkwan, Vernon, and Dino. The group debuted on May 26, 2015 with the extended play (EP) 17 Carat,[2] which became the longest-charting K-pop album of the year in the US and the only rookie album to appear on Billboards 10 Best K-Pop Albums of 2015 list. Seventeen has released three studio albums and twelve EPs. Seventeen is considered a self-producing idol group, with the members actively involved in songwriting and choreographing, as well as many aspects of their music and performances. They perform as one group and are divided into three units—hip-hop, vocal, and performance—each with a different area of specialization. They have been labeled Performance Kings, Theater Kids of K-Pop, and K-Pop Performance Powerhouse by various domestic and international media outlets.

Radio Artist Tv Video Music

Venta de Streaming Radio

€3.00/MES o $3.00/MES


Calidad Hasta 192Kbps.

Oyentes Simultaneos 3000

AutoDj 5GB

External Links (SEVENTEEN (세븐틴))

Smart links... It's free!!